Becoming Sleek

FOTD: My first shoot

Posted on: April 7, 2014

Last weekend I was invited by Aries of Erzullie for my first ever photo shoot. Here is what I did to my face for that shoot.

fotd-erzshoot2

I wanted to look fresh and simple. I stayed with only a bare hint of color on the lips. I kept the eyes neutral. I really wish I could have gotten my brows cleaned somehow, but it’ll have to do.

fotd-erzshoot1

I got to try my new stuff out! I recently bought a bunch of Ellana products, and also a bit of Pixi cosmetics and my new eye primer from Artdeco!

fotd-erzshoot3 fotd-erzshoot4

PS: I also got a haircut! It’s not that evident in the photos as my hair blended into my car seat, haha!

Products used:

Face

Ellana Minerals Let’s Make It Last Liquid Primer
Ellana Minerals Loose Powder Foundation in Caramel Latte
Avon Ideal Luminous Blush in Peach

Eyes
Ellana Minerals Eyeshadow/Eyebrow Quad
Artdeco Eyeshadow Base
Pixi Mesmerizing Mineral Palette in Copper Peach
Clinique Extreme Lengthening Mascara

Lips
Pixi Tinted Brilliance Balm in Craving Coral

3 Responses to "FOTD: My first shoot"

You will post about this shoot, right? Can’t wait to see what you’ve done!

As soon as it comes out! 😀

Leave a Reply

Who is Becoming Sleek?

A Filipino blogger interested in all things makeup, skincare, and nail polish. She may or may not also be interested in crafting, cats, and food.

Enter your email address to follow Becoming Sleek and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 629 other followers

Follow on Bloglovin
Lazada Philippines
Fashion & Beauty - Top Blogs Philippines

Blog Stats

  • 110,955 hits
RSS, Twitter, and Facebook icons from YOOtheme
