Becoming Sleek

Nails: Models Own Fuzzy Peach

Posted on: January 13, 2014

One of the things I got for myself last christmas is a pair of Models Own polishes that has been on my wishlist for a while. Honestly I would like to buy all available colors that Glamourbox carries but well, money is limited. I narrowed my choice down to my top two: Fuzzy Peach and Blizzard. Today I will show you swatches of Fuzzy Peach.

Fuzzy Peach, as the name suggests, is a nice peach shade. It is definitely not fuzzy though! In fact it is pretty bright and loud, and leans quite a lot to neon. I love it!

fuzzypeach2

Indoors the neon-ness of it shows a lot more.

fuzzypeach1

Outdoors it somehow becomes a little more fuzzy.

fuzzypeach3 fuzzypeach4

It applies quite well and dries fast. It also works well with the Dazzle Dry system.

Models Own is cruelty-free.

2 Responses to "Nails: Models Own Fuzzy Peach"

What happened to your cuticles? They look really damaged here. Anyway, I think this color is really cute. I love orangey / pinky / coral nails the most ^^

Ah here you see my utter neglect of the cuticles. And I also have this nasty habit of fiddling with them (aka nagkukutkot), hence the unsightliness of them here. XD

Leave a Reply

Who is Becoming Sleek?

A Filipino blogger interested in all things makeup, skincare, and nail polish. She may or may not also be interested in crafting, cats, and food.

Enter your email address to follow Becoming Sleek and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 629 other followers

Follow on Bloglovin
Lazada Philippines
Fashion & Beauty - Top Blogs Philippines

Blog Stats

  • 112,862 hits
RSS, Twitter, and Facebook icons from YOOtheme
