Becoming Sleek

Review: In2It Waterproof Eyebrow Colour

Posted on: November 15, 2013

One of the mainstay items in my makeup routine is In2It Waterproof Eyebrow Colour palette in ER01 Eyebrowns. I bought this all the way last August, from SM Megamall I think, for Php299. It is currently my go-to eyebrow powder.

augusthaul14

Let’s talk about the palette. It comes in a small handy plastic palette with the brand printed on the cover in gold, along with some interesting flower design. Its top half is transparent and lets you see the actual product inside. This is a pretty sturdy palette and doesn’t seem cheap. It is a little hard to open, which means it’s pretty safe to tote along on a trip.

augusthaul15

At the bottom you will find ingredient information, directions for use, and the dates of manufacture and expiry.

augusthaul17 

Upon opening the palette you will see the three shades side by side in a metal pan, and a tiny brush in its own compartment. The brush is actually pretty useful, and I use it as backup when I wash my primary eyebrow brush (Artist Studio). It does pick up a lot more product though, so I have to be careful otherwise I’ll be sporting a pretty dark brow when that happens. The inside of the cover sports a tiny mirror.

augusthaul16

The eyebrow powder comes in three shades, and I use the darker two mostly. The darkest shade is the one I use to fill in the gaps in my brow, while the middle shade goes to outline and shape my brow properly. Here is the swatch of all three shades on my arm.

augusthaul18

And here is the product applied on my brows.

browsin2it1

In2It is available in major department stores. I have no information on their animal testing policies.

Pros: versatile eyebrow powder, comes in three shades; affordable; great looking compact case; portable; has mirror and brush; availability

Cons: none really

Tags: ,

6 Responses to "Review: In2It Waterproof Eyebrow Colour"

[…] In2It Eyebrow Powder in Eyebrowns Essence I Love Stage Eyeshadow Base Ellefar Princess Chifon Eyeshadow Palette in Twilight (upper […]

[…] In2It Eyebrow Powder in Eyebrowns Essence I Love Stage Eyeshadow Base Saizen Eye Shadow in Brown Benefit They’re Real […]

[…] In2It Eyebrow Powder in Eyebrowns Essence I Love Stage Eyeshadow Base Saizen Eye Shadow in Brown Saizen Crystal Cream Eyecolor in […]

[…] In2It Eyebrow Powder in Eyebrowns Essence I Love Stage Eyeshadow Base Silk Naturals Mineral Eyeshadow in Sonic, Charmed, and Thistle […]

[…] In2It Eyebrow Powder in Eyebrowns Essence I Love Stage Eyeshadow Base Avon True Color Eyeshadow Quad LA Colors eyeshadow palette […]

[…] items on face: Catrice Matt Mousse Make Up in Light Beige, In2It Eyebrow Powder, Ellana Minerals Mesmer-Eyes Eyeshadow Quad, Pixy Waterproof Mascara, Canmake Cheek&Cheek in […]

Leave a Reply

Who is Becoming Sleek?

A Filipino blogger interested in all things makeup, skincare, and nail polish. She may or may not also be interested in crafting, cats, and food.

Enter your email address to follow Becoming Sleek and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 629 other followers

Follow on Bloglovin
Lazada Philippines
Fashion & Beauty - Top Blogs Philippines

Blog Stats

  • 112,862 hits
RSS, Twitter, and Facebook icons from YOOtheme
