Becoming Sleek

Polish Mini Giveaway [Closed]

Posted on: September 14, 2013

Congratulations, Ma. Clarice Lao-Itumay! You won this giveaway! Kindly check your email!

To celebrate some milestones achieved by Becoming Sleek, I’m giving away this tiny set of nail polish from the different brands I’ve tried and loved. This will be a quick giveaway (runs only for about ten days!).

npgiveaway1

One winner will receive the following items.

  1. OMG Matte Potion
  2. San San Nail Polish in Amethyst
  3. Essence Nude Glam in Iced Strawberry Cream
  4. Girlstuff Nail Polish in Blues

I’ll throw in some extra surprises too!

So how do you win? Just follow the steps provided in the rafflecopter widget linked below. Take note that the first three steps are mandatory, and not fulfilling those will disqualify you from winning. Make sure to read and follow the rules stated below.

Rules:

Contest runs from today until September 26 midnight Manila time. The winner will be randomly drawn using Rafflecopter. I will be announcing the winner on this blog as well as on the Becoming Sleek facebook and twitter pages once I evaluate the entries, and will be notified through the provided email address. She/he will be given 48 hours to respond after which I will draw another winner. Readers 18 years old and above are allowed to join. I will ship the prize to the winner using 2GO. Philippine addresses only! Check back daily, some of the entries can be done everyday.

UPDATE: I moved the deadline by 1 day, as I forgot to link the Rafflecopter widget. Big thanks to Shayne for the heads up!

Rafflecopter link

Good luck and thank you so much for following!

21 Responses to "Polish Mini Giveaway [Closed]"

sis i dont see the rafflecopter 😦

Hala! Thanks for the heads up Shayne! Kaya pala wala pang nag eenter hehe. Updated the post.

❀ Girlstuff Nail Polish – applies and dries like regular nail polish but can be removed by simply washing and rubbing hands with soap and water this is good for kikay kids too.. πŸ™‚

I haven’t tried the Washables yet. Seems like it’ll be perfect for my daughter, if ever she becomes interested in nail polish. πŸ˜€

i’ll could recommend you the latest polish that bobbie had released =) Bobbie Kaleidoscope color-changing nail polishes in Fuchsia Pink, Cherie Red, Grey Mod, Indigo Blue and Lemon Souffle

you’re like wearing single polish and became two shade depending on lightning of area

Ooh thanks for the recommendation! I’ll check these out!

Bobbie Kaleidoscope color-changing nail polishes in Fuchsia Pink, Cherie Red, Grey Mod, Indigo Blue and Lemon Souffle

What nail polish brand would you recommend and why? – I love THE FACE SHOP nail polishes… the ones I have last for years. The oldest one is already 5 years, would you believe that? I haven’t bought any high-end (OPI, China Glaze, etc) because I’m not big on investing on nail polishes. I do, however, buy Bobbie, Chic, OMG, and Caronia. They come in a variety of colors but they dry out… FAST! I also have a couple of Victoria Secret and LA Colors nail polishes. Nothing really extraordinary, IMHO.

Yeah I discovered the drying out of the cheaper brands and it’s sad. 😦 I haven’t tried TFS nail polish yet, thanks for the recommendation!

bobbie! i just love them! πŸ˜€

Thanks for the recommendation!

Honestly I haven’t tried any nail polishes for years already,the only brand I knew way back then is the Caronia,my mother used this always.I hope I win so I’ll give them to my mother!

Good luck! Such a great gift for your mom, and maybe you can try it out for yourself too! πŸ™‚

bobbie and san-san!

I love San San too! Thanks for the recommendations!

I would recommend dazzle dry. It dries in 5 minutes plus its safe to use. it wont make your nails color yellow.

THE FACE SHOP nail polishes is sooo good,try it.

I should really try these. Thanks for the recommendation!

I used to not care about polishes but once I tried high end (like China Glaze) you really get why they charge so much. It’s waaaay easier to even out and applies so opaque!

There really is a big difference, and it was fun to discover those. I’d really like to try all the main brands at least once, so I can experience how it all differs.

Leave a Reply

Who is Becoming Sleek?

A Filipino blogger interested in all things makeup, skincare, and nail polish. She may or may not also be interested in crafting, cats, and food.

Enter your email address to follow Becoming Sleek and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 629 other followers

Follow on Bloglovin
Lazada Philippines
Fashion & Beauty - Top Blogs Philippines

Blog Stats

  • 110,956 hits
RSS, Twitter, and Facebook icons from YOOtheme
