Becoming Sleek

Swatch: Ellefar Princess Chiffon Eyeshadow

Posted on: July 14, 2013

This is probably super late, but better late than never! Remember those Ellefar eyeshadow palettes I bought last February? Here let me refresh you. These eyeshadow palettes are available at Saizen (list of branches here) for Php88 each. I got two of their palettes, and I will now post them with their respective swatches.

First we have the Ellefar Princess Chiffon Eyeshadow Palette in Twilight.

saizen5 saizen6 saizen7And the Twilight palette swatches, from the upper left and going clockwise.

ellefar1Second we have the Ellefar Princess Chiffon Eyeshadow Palette in Bronze.

saizen8 saizen9 saizen10And the Bronze palette swatches, going left to right top row first then bottom row.

ellefar2There you have it! I hope this helps you decide whether to buy these eyeshadow palettes or not.

15 Responses to "Swatch: Ellefar Princess Chiffon Eyeshadow"

never heard of this brand! lovely colors 🙂

Dress Me Up Buttercup

I suspect this is just cheap Japanese drugstore brand. But I love how they look on the lids!

I always go to Saizen though I haven’t really tried their makeup products. Might go and try some soon. Thanks for the swatches! 🙂

This and the Winmax nail lacquers are the only ones I’ve tried so far. I love the eyeshadows!

WHAT?! For Php 88 that’s pretty pigmented. I was expecting it to be invisible hahaha. Great find!

Yep! These are just one layer each! 😀

nice ang mura 😀 i like the color shade in the middle a lot

Me too! These are my usual everyday eyeshadow. 🙂

[…] Eyebrows (2nd layer): Ellefar Princess Chiffon Eyeshadow Palette in Bronze […]

[…] a dark brown which makes my brows softer looking compared to using the black shadow from one of my Ellefar palettes. It’s also not very expensive at Php299! I will put up a review of this […]

[…] San San Singles if I am in a hurry (which I am really not, since I do own a Nichido palette and two Ellefar palettes that are more or less […]

[…] In2It Eyebrow Powder in Eyebrowns Essence I Love Stage Eyeshadow Base Ellefar Princess Chifon Eyeshadow Palette in Twilight (upper right) Nichido Naturally Beautiful Palette (third from the right) Fairydrops Platinum […]

[…] Unsurprisingly, it’s more cosmetics! I have purchased from Saizen before and have been mostly pleased with the products, so I didn’t hesitate to get more when given the chance. Here are the three […]

[…] of my favorite Daiso spots is this shelf, filled with eyeshadow palettes of course! My much-loved Ellefar Princess quads are here, as well as some new palettes I haven’t tried. There are also some glitter eyeshadow […]

[…] items on face: Ellana Minerals Eyebrow/Eyeshadow Quad (brows), Ellefar Princess Eyeshadow Quad (lids), Pixy Waterproof Mascara (lashes), Daiso Special! Mix Cheek Powder in Magic Color (cheeks), […]

Leave a Reply

Who is Becoming Sleek?

A Filipino blogger interested in all things makeup, skincare, and nail polish. She may or may not also be interested in crafting, cats, and food.

Enter your email address to follow Becoming Sleek and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 629 other followers

Follow on Bloglovin
Lazada Philippines
Fashion & Beauty - Top Blogs Philippines

Blog Stats

  • 104,108 hits
RSS, Twitter, and Facebook icons from YOOtheme
