Becoming Sleek

Unboxing: Celeteque Dermo Skin Circle

Posted on: April 15, 2013

I applied to be part of the Celeteque Dermo Skin Circle, and was lucky enough to be accepted. I received the following package as a welcome prize, which came with a nice reusable paper bag.

Celecircle1Inside were four products from the different lines of Celeteque. Eye Tuck plus Dark Circles Lightener from the Brightening Line, Soothing Lip Balm with SPF15 from the Sun Care Line, Anti-wrinkle Ultra-Hydrating Cleansing Oil from the Anti-Aging Line, and Make-Up Remover Cleansing Facial Wipes from the Hydration Line.

Celecircle2Here’s a shot of the products that were inside the boxes.

Celecircle3I love that these are products I haven’t tried yet, mostly. I’m about a week into the Eye Tuck tube and I’m liking the results thus far. The other three I am quite eager to try out, especially the lip balm. Once I have used these products long enough I’ll put a review up.

Tags:

4 Responses to "Unboxing: Celeteque Dermo Skin Circle"

OMG I DON’T HAVE THE WIPES! That was one of the things I was most excited about!

The wipes are pretty good! I took them on a trip oversees and used them alone for removing makeup and they worked quite well. I’ll try to do a review of it.

Actually I remember. I DID GET THE WIPES! Somebody must have taken them and Imma find out who!

[…] I mentioned in a previous post, I joined Celeteque’s Dermo Skin Circle. It’s basically a group of avid Celeteque users […]

Leave a Reply

Who is Becoming Sleek?

A Filipino blogger interested in all things makeup, skincare, and nail polish. She may or may not also be interested in crafting, cats, and food.

Enter your email address to follow Becoming Sleek and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 629 other followers

Follow on Bloglovin
Lazada Philippines
Fashion & Beauty - Top Blogs Philippines

Blog Stats

  • 107,696 hits
RSS, Twitter, and Facebook icons from YOOtheme
